Don Barrow - Tour of Cheshire Historic Road Rally 2019 HRCR Championship


List of the Tour of Cheshire Rally Officials, Organisers and Organising Team Committee.

Please be considerate
Please only contact the Officials by Email
If you really have to telephone any Officials - ONLY before 19:00 hrs

Club Steward :- Mike Lawson
Club Steward :- Mike Sones ECF Member
Club Steward :- Richard Prosser

Mike Harrison Mike Harrison - Email

Clerk of the Course
M 07785 707657

Lorna Harrison Lorna Harrison - Email

Deputy Clerk of the Course
M 07977 846548

Steve Skepper Steve Skepper - Email

Entries Secretary
M 07944 618545

Lorna Harrison Lorna Harrison - Email

Secretary of the meeting
H 01829 260813

Roger Hopkins Roger Hopkins - Email

Joint Chief Marshal
M 07925 651714

Noel Watson Noel Watson - Email

Joint Chief Marshal

Dale Cox Dale Cox - Email

Test Marshals Co-Ordinator
M 07908 534981

Duncan Wild Duncan Wild - Email

Chief Timekeeper

David Walters David Walters - Email

Chief Scrutineer

Lorna Harrison Lorna Harrison - Email

Results Team Leader
M 07977 846548

Lorna Harrison Graham Raeburn - Email

Competitor Liaison Officer

Norman Robertson Norman Robertson

Driving Standards Officer

Dan Timmins Dan Timmins - Email

Media Manager

Duncan Stock Duncan Stock

Safety & Communications Officer

Mike Harrison Mike Harrison - Email

Sponsorship Negotiator
M 07785 707657

Don Barrow ECF Member Don Barrow - Email

ToC Webmaster & Consultant -

Add to your favourites Back to Stage Start

Knutsford & District Motor Club Ltd
Registered Office: Carlyle House, 78 Chorley New Road, Bolton, BL1 4BY - Company No 1606623 Registered in England

© Copyright Don Barrow